Overview

Overview

Founded in 2002, Cellixsoft Corporation is a high-tech service company basing on IP core, EDA software and IC analysis and design platform. Cellixsoft provides global customers with IP and EDA authorization, technical services, IP solutions and ASIC/SoC turnkey services.

In 2003, Cellixsoft established the leading-edged professional IC technical analysis and patent analysis laboratory in China. At present, the minimum process node of IC that can be analyzed is 7nm FinFET, which is an international leading level. The total number of chips completed by the laboratories is more than 40,000.

Cellixsoft has adhered to the independent research and development of EDA software.Up to now, 5 sets of EDA systems and more than 30 softwares have been developed, covering the entire flow of IC technical analysis and patent analysis. A total of over 30,000 authorized certifications have been issued. The EDA software user includes thousands of fabless, research institutes, universities and intellectual property service institutions at home and abroad.

Cellixsoft has provided IP services to more than half of the world's TOP20 leading semiconductor manufacturers, and its technical capabilities and expertise have been widely recognized by customers, courts, judicial expertise institution and law firms.

Cellixsoft's ASIC/SoC design service has successfully realized the turnkey service of hundreds of chips in different fields such as industrial control, automotive electronics, security monitoring, network equipment, IoT and smart hardware.

Headquartered in Beijing, China, Cellixsoft has business divisions in Tianjin and Baoding.


Company Culture

关于芯愿景

公司简介

芯愿景公司创立于2002年,是一家以IP核、EDA软件和集成电路分析设计平台为核心的高技术服务公司,向全球客户提供IP和EDA授权、技术分析和IP保护、ASIC/SoC一站式设计服务。

2003年,芯愿景建立了领先的集成电路技术分析和专利分析实验室,目前可以分析的最小工艺为7nm FinFET,在同行业中属于国际领先水平,实验室累计分析芯片超过40,000款。

芯愿景自创立起就坚持自主研发EDA软件,累计研发了5套EDA系统,共30多个软件,覆盖了集成电路技术分析和专利分析的全流程。累计发放授权认证超过30,000个,EDA软件用户群包括国内外上千家芯片设计公司、研究所、高校和知识产权服务机构等。

芯愿景为半数以上的全球TOP20半导体厂商提供过IP保护服务,技术能力和专业水平得到了客户、法院、知识产权鉴定机构和律师事务所的广泛认可。

芯愿景依托于自主IP平台的ASIC/SoC设计服务,成功实现了工业控制、汽车电子、安防监控、网络设备、物联网和智能硬件等不同领域数百款芯片的一站式设计服务。

公司总部位于中国北京,在天津和保定设有事业部。

资质和荣誉:

国家高新技术企业

国家集成电路设计企业

国家软件企业

国家重大专项承研单位

国家973项目承研单位

中关村高新技术企业

中关村现代服务业牵头单位

中关村开放实验室支持单位

北京半导体行业协会理事单位

天津滨海新区科技小巨人支持单位

CC-Link联盟会员单位

2013年十大杰出技术支持中国IC设计公司

2014年五大杰出技术支持中国IC设计公司

2016年五大大中华杰出技术支持中国IC设计公司

2017年五大大中华杰出技术支持中国IC设计公司

2018年五大大中华杰出技术支持中国IC设计公司

2019年五大大中华杰出技术支持中国IC设计公司


企业文化